1 OMR Omani Rial to BMD Bermudian Dollar


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:38:19 +0000

1OMR
Omani Rial
or 1 OMR to BMD: =
2.597500 BD$
Bermudian Dollar
Exchange rate : 2.59750


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:38:19 +0000

Omani Rial vs Bermudian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Omani Rial Bermudian Dollar
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 OMR = 2.59730 BMD
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 OMR = 2.59760 BMD
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 OMR = 2.59750 BMD
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 OMR = 2.59760 BMD
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 OMR = 2.59750 BMD
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 OMR = 2.59750 BMD
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 OMR = 2.59740 BMD
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 OMR = 2.59750 BMD
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 OMR = 2.59750 BMD
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 OMR = 2.59750 BMD
Real-Time chart of OMR/BMD or (Omani Rial / Bermudian Dollar)
Omani Rial to Bermudian Dollar and Bermudian Dollar to Omani Rial
OMR BMD OMR BMD
5 OMR = 12.9875 BMD 1.9249 OMR = 5 BMD
10 OMR = 25.9750 BMD 3.8499 OMR = 10 BMD
20 OMR = 51.9500 BMD 7.6997 OMR = 20 BMD
50 OMR = 129.8750 BMD 19.2493 OMR = 50 BMD
100 OMR = 259.7500 BMD 38.4986 OMR = 100 BMD
300 OMR = 779.2500 BMD 115.4957 OMR = 300 BMD
500 OMR = 1298.7500 BMD 192.4928 OMR = 500 BMD
1000 OMR = 2597.5000 BMD 384.9856 OMR = 1000 BMD
Currency Converter
OMR