1 OMR Omani Rial to BND Brunei Dollar


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:26:16 +0000

1OMR
Omani Rial
or 1 OMR to BND: =
3.621800 BN$
Brunei Dollar
Exchange rate : 3.62180


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:26:16 +0000

Omani Rial vs Brunei Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Omani Rial Brunei Dollar
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 OMR = 3.52610 BND
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 OMR = 3.52620 BND
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 OMR = 3.52200 BND
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 OMR = 3.51870 BND
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 OMR = 3.51280 BND
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 OMR = 3.51280 BND
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 OMR = 3.49300 BND
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 OMR = 3.51170 BND
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 OMR = 3.51440 BND
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 OMR = 3.50820 BND
Real-Time chart of OMR/BND or (Omani Rial / Brunei Dollar)
Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar and Brunei Dollar to Omani Rial
OMR BND OMR BND
5 OMR = 18.1090 BND 1.3805 OMR = 5 BND
10 OMR = 36.2180 BND 2.7611 OMR = 10 BND
20 OMR = 72.4360 BND 5.5221 OMR = 20 BND
50 OMR = 181.0900 BND 13.8053 OMR = 50 BND
100 OMR = 362.1800 BND 27.6106 OMR = 100 BND
300 OMR = 1086.5400 BND 82.8317 OMR = 300 BND
500 OMR = 1810.9000 BND 138.0529 OMR = 500 BND
1000 OMR = 3621.8000 BND 276.1058 OMR = 1000 BND
Currency Converter
OMR