1 OMR Omani Rial to HUF Hungarian Forint


Last update : Wed, 03 Mar 2021 09:13:59 +0000

1OMR
Omani Rial
or 1 OMR to HUF: =
819.210000 Ft
Hungarian Forint
Exchange rate : 819.21000


Last update : Wed, 03 Mar 2021 09:13:59 +0000

Omani Rial vs Hungarian Forint. the last 10 days
Date Omani Rial Hungarian Forint
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 OMR = 783.35000 HUF
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 OMR = 786.88000 HUF
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 OMR = 779.06000 HUF
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 OMR = 779.43000 HUF
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 OMR = 779.43000 HUF
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 OMR = 772.31000 HUF
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 OMR = 768.11000 HUF
Wednesday, 02/24/2021 1 OMR = 766.41000 HUF
Tuesday, 02/23/2021 1 OMR = 766.52000 HUF
Monday, 02/22/2021 1 OMR = 768.47000 HUF
Real-Time chart of OMR/HUF or (Omani Rial / Hungarian Forint)
Omani Rial to Hungarian Forint and Hungarian Forint to Omani Rial
OMR HUF OMR HUF
5 OMR = 4096.0500 HUF 0.0061 OMR = 5 HUF
10 OMR = 8192.1000 HUF 0.0122 OMR = 10 HUF
20 OMR = 16384.2000 HUF 0.0244 OMR = 20 HUF
50 OMR = 40960.5000 HUF 0.0610 OMR = 50 HUF
100 OMR = 81921.0000 HUF 0.1221 OMR = 100 HUF
300 OMR = 245763.0000 HUF 0.3662 OMR = 300 HUF
500 OMR = 409605.0000 HUF 0.6103 OMR = 500 HUF
1000 OMR = 819210.0000 HUF 1.2207 OMR = 1000 HUF
Currency Converter
OMR